A webcast class delivers synchronous and asynchronous web-broadcasting by utilizing live or archived web-based streaming video and synchronized multimedia presentation. Prior to accessing a webcast, you should visit the website http://webclasses.hsc.wvu.edu/ and click on the links under “Everyone” to test your system to receive the webcast. Use the recommendations on this website for troubleshooting your system. In the event you cannot access the webcast after using these troubleshooting guidelines, you may contact Brian Young at byoung@hsc.wvu.edu . Mr. Young will attempt to assist you to troubleshoot your system. He will respond to your email as soon as possible.

 

2010 Projects


Title: Cabell Huntington Hospital WVNLI Presentation 2010
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/WVNLI/CabellHuntington/CabellHuntington.html


Contact Person:  Molly Sarver, molly.sarver@chhi.org


Title: Camden Clark Memorial Hospital WVNLI Presentation 2010
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/WVNLI/camdenclark/camdenclark1.wmv

Contact Person:  Teena Perine, tperine@ccmh.org

Title: CAMC WVNLI Presentation 2010
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/WVNLI/CAMC2011/CAMC.wmv

Contact Person:  Sandy Barill, sandra.barill@camc.org


Title: Minnie Hamilton Health Systems WVNLI Presentation 2010
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/WVNLI/MinnieHamilton2011/MinnieHamilton.htm

Contact Person:  Kim Houchin, khouchin@mhhcc.com

Title:  Preston Memorial Hospital WVNLI Presentation 2010
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/WVNLI/Preston/Preston.html

Contact Person:  Terrie Roth, troth@prestonmemorial.org 


Title:  River Park Hospital WVNLI Presentation 2010
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/WVNLI/RiverPark/RiverPark.wmv

Contact Person: Chris Whitt, chris.whitt@psysolutions.com


Title:  Roane General Hospital WVNLI Presentation 2010
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/WVNLI/RoaneGeneral/RoaneGeneral.html

Contact Person: Ramonia McCann, remccann@rghwv.org


Title:  St. Mary's School of Nursing WVNLI Presentation 2010
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/WVNLI/StMarys2011/StMarys.wmv

Contact Person:  April Copley, acopley@st-marys.org

Title:  William R. Sharpe, Jr. Hospital WVNLI Presentation 2010
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/WVNLI/Sharpe/Sharpe.html

Contact Person:  Thalia Fisher, thalia.l.fisher@wv.gov


Title: WVU Hospitals WVNLI Presentation 2010
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/WVNLI/WVUHeathcare/WVUHeathcare.html

Contact Person:  Judy Rockwood, rockwoodj@wvuh.com

Title:  WVU School of Nursing WVNLI Presentation 2010
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/WVNLI/WVUSON2011/WVUSON.html


Contact Person:  Gail VanVoorhis, gvanvoorhis@hsc.wvu.edu

 

 

Online Webcast:
An Introduction to the WVNLI Team Leadership Development Program: Key Points for Organizations Considering Application

Home Page
Curriculum
Application Form Download
and Completion Instructions
Class of 2010
Team Leadership Development Projects
WVNLI Alumni Page
WVNLI News
 
Previous 2004-2008 Program

Individual Leadership Development Projects


WVU School of Nursing-Charleston Division

CAMC Institute
CAMC University

Join Us on FaceBook