A webcast class delivers synchronous and asynchronous web-broadcasting by utilizing live or archived web-based streaming video and synchronized multimedia presentation. Prior to accessing a webcast, you should visit the website http://webclasses.hsc.wvu.edu/ and click on the links under “Everyone” to test your system to receive the webcast. Use the recommendations on this website for troubleshooting your system. In the event you cannot access the webcast after using these troubleshooting guidelines, you may contact Brian Young at byoung@hsc.wvu.edu . Mr. Young will attempt to assist you to troubleshoot your system. He will respond to your email as soon as possible.

 

2009 Projects


Title: Cabell Huntington Hospital WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link:
http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=b0efe635-a7f7-4313-8fd1-fcb79c9eba52

 Contact Person: Lori Blackburn, lori.blackburn@chhi.org  and Nathaniel Collins, nathaniel.collins@chhi.org


Title: CAMC WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=83fd68e8-336c-410d-b524-18a4f7c9c78f

Contact Person: Sandra Barill,  sandra.barill@camc.org


Title: Camden Clark Memorial Hospital WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=20638601-7ecd-489f-b1c8-b23749cc85e2

Contact Person: Amanda Holman,   aholman@ccmh.org


Title: Peterson Rehabilitation Hospital and Geriatric Center WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=4cd44548-d7fd-4892-ae39-b0f5ae5ef7ff

Contact Person: Charlene Jones, cjones@petersonhospital.com


Title: Fairmont State University WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=3edd351e-2dab-4a76-9e97-5e80ae7bcd25

Contact Person: Vicki Kerwin, vicki.kerwin@fairmontstate.edu  


Title: Grant County Nursing Home WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=95cdc983-8804-4126-ab8c-e77b10bef341

Contact Person: Susan Rogers, RN, BSN, DON, gcnhadon@ citlink.net  


Title: St Joseph's Hospital of Buckhannon WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=774a66a4-030c-42d2-9b27-c90fa01c1c85

Contact Person: Susan Davis, susan.davis@stj.net and Kevin Stingo, kevin.stingo@stj.net


Title: St. Francis Hospital WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=8e74f99b-a857-4bf2-8694-cae0e85841ae

Contact Person: Amy Cambell, Amy.compbell@stfh.net and Selina Clendenin, Selina.clendenin@stfh.net


Title: St Mary's SON WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=44fe671b-1c36-49c6-bc95-8e06a7852277

Contact Person: Cheyrl Budd, cbudd@st-marys.org


Title: Minnie Hamilton Health Systems WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=c3882086-79bd-438d-bc57-44d54ede62b8

Contact Person: Kim Houchin, khouchin@mhhcc.com


Title: St. Mary's Medical Center WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=e880a7b0-ae10-47aa-acfd-8e4806bd3753

Contact Person: Leigh Allen, lallen@st-marys.org


Title: WV DHHR Boone/Mason WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=632de9eb-ef80-4386-8eb2-b809b95b0a90

Contact Person: Julie Miller, julie.z.miller@wv.gov


Title: WVU Hospitals WVNLI Presentation 2009
Link: http://msl.hsc.wvu.edu/mediasite/Viewer/?peid=8122ffd9-20a5-488a-b279-3212f4791e0c

Contact Person: Samantha Richards, richardssa@wvuhealthcare.com

 

Online Webcast:
An Introduction to the WVNLI Team Leadership Development Program: Key Points for Organizations Considering Application

Home Page
Curriculum
Application Form Download
and Completion Instructions
Class of 2010
Team Leadership Development Projects
WVNLI Alumni Page
WVNLI News
 
Previous 2004-2008 Program

Individual Leadership Development Projects


WVU School of Nursing-Charleston Division

CAMC Institute
CAMC University

Join Us on FaceBook