Class of 2010

Cabell Huntington Hospital
Huntington, WV




Molly Sarver, BSN, RN molly.sarver@chhi.org

Scott Williams, ADN, RN, douglas.williams@chhi.org

Emily Stacy, MSN, RN
emily.stacy@chhi.org



Camden Clark Memorial Hospital
Parkersburg, WV


Michelle Johnson, ADN, RN, mjohson889@cs.com

Sheila Casto, BSN, RN, smcasto@hotmail.com

Robyn Kidder, RN,
rkidder@ccmh.org

Teena Perine, ADN, RN,
tperine@ccmh.org




Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV

Yaser Salsabil, BSN, RN
ssalsabil@camc.org

Edward Cunningham, BSN, RNecunningham@camc.org

Melanie Griffith, ADN, RN melanie.griffith@camc.org

Lori Dawkins, BSN, RN lori.dawkins@camc.org

Tracy Watson, BSN, RN tracy.watson@camc.org

Cynthia Spahr, BSN, RN cindy.spahr@camc.org


Minnie Hamilton Health System
Grantsville, WV


Kim Houchin, MSN, RN
khouchin@mhhcc.com

Ronda Williams, ADN, RN rwilliams@mhhcc.com

Nelda Gill, ADN, RN
ngill@mhhcc.com

Laura Marks, BSN, RN
lmarks@mhhcc.com


Preston Memorial Hospital
Kingwood, WV  

Susan Kraus, ADN, RN skraus@prestonmemorial.org

Reggan Taylor, ADN, RN rtaylor@prestonmemorial.org

Terri Roth, ADN, Bachelor’s Healthcare Management, RN troth@prestonmemorial.org

Steve Edmond, ADN, BS Allied Health Administration, RN sedmond@prestonmemorial.org



River Park Hospital
Huntington, WV 


Chris Whitt, MSN, RN chris.whitt@uhsinc.com

Mary Pennington, BSN, MA, RN mary.pennington@psysolutions.com

Carolyn Gibson, ADN, RN carolyn.gibson@psysolutions.com

Sharon Berezo, RN sharon.berezo@psysolutions.com


Roane General Hospital
Spencer, WV  


Rebecca Stagg, ADN, RN, rcstagg@rghwv.org

Jennifer McCumbers, ADN, RN, jbmccumbers@rghwv.org

Ramonia McCann, ADN, RN, remccann@rghwv.org

Jennifer Sartor, ADN, RN, jlsartor@rghwv.org


St. Mary’s School of Nursing
Huntington, WV  


April Copley, MSN, RN, acopley@st-marys.org

Beverly McComas, MSN, RN, beverly.mccomas@st-marys.org

Shelia Foster, MSN, RN, sfoster@st-marys.org

Amanda Burton, MSN, RN, aburton@st-marys.org



William R. Sharpe, Jr. Hospital
Weston, WV 


Thalia Fisher, BSN, RN, thalia.l.fisher@wv.gov

Edith Bender, ASN, RN, edith.d.bender@wv.gov

Debra Hartman, BSN, RN, debra.m.hartman@wv.gov

Tiffany Lantz, BSN, RN, tiffany.r.lantz@wv.gov


WVU Hospitals
Morgantown, WV


Ben Campbell, BSN, RN, campbellb@wvuh.com

Judy Rockwood, BSN, RN, Manager rockwoodj@wvuh.com

Cari Morgan, BSN, MBA, RN, morganc@wvuh.com

Roxanne Porter, BSN, RN, porterro@wvuh.com


WVU-School of Nursing
Morgantown, WV


Gail VanVoorhis, MSN, RN, gvanvoorhis@hsc.wvu.edu

James Messer, MSN, RN, james.messer@mail.wvu.edu

Barbara Summers, MSN, RN, bsummers@hsc.wvu.edu



 

Online Webcast:
An Introduction to the WVNLI Team Leadership Development Program: Key Points for Organizations Considering Application

Home Page
Curriculum
Application Form Download
and Completion Instructions
Class of 2010
Team Leadership Development Projects
WVNLI Alumni Page
WVNLI News
 
Previous 2004-2008 Program

Individual Leadership Development Projects


WVU School of Nursing-Charleston Division

CAMC Institute
CAMC University

Join Us on FaceBook