Class of 2009

Cabell Huntington Hospital
Huntington, WV




Lori Blackburn, BSN, RN
 
lori.blackburn@chhi.org

Nathaniel Collins, BSN, RN
nathaniel.collins@chhi.org

Tammy Knight, RN 
tammy.knight@chhi.org


Camden Clark Memorial Hospital
Parkersburg, WV


Tracy Gault, ADN, RN 
tgault@ccmh.org

Amanda Holman, BSN, RN 
aholman@ccmh.org

Kim Jividen, BSN, RN
kjividen@hotmail.com

Justin Smith, ADN, RN
jssmith@ccmh.org



Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV


Dale Dawson, ADN, RN
dale.dawson@camc.org

Monica Jones, BSN, RN 
monica.jones@camc.org

Lisa Songer, BSN, RN
lisa.songer@camc.org

Lynn Wise, BSN, RN 
denise.wise@camc.org


Fairmont General Hospital – FSUSON
Fairmont, WV
Amanda DeVault, ADN, RN
Manda8923@yahoo.com

Veronica Gallo, MSN, RN 
vgallo@fairmontstate.edu

Vicki Kerwin, MSN, RN (not pictured)
vkerwin@fairmontstate.edu

Linda Turchin, MSN, RN 
lturchin@fairmontstate.edu

Carol Weber, ADN, RN
cweber@fghi.com

Grant County Nursing Home
Petersburg, WV


Bonnie Dolly, ADN, RN
grammyrn@hotmail.com

Joyce Engle, ADN, RN 
mje@frontiernet.net


Candie Kite, ADN, RN 
kiteadon@yahoo.com

Christina Thorne, BSN, RN  Christinathorne@yahoo.com


Minnie Hamilton Health System
Grantsville, WV


Trudi Anderson, BSN, RN
tanderson@mhhcc.com

Sandra Ellis, ADN, RN
sellis@mhhcc.com

Linda Flowers, ADN, RN
meagsmomwriter@yahoo.com

Nina Smith, BSN, RN
 nsmith@mhhcc.com


Peterson Rehabilitation Hospital & Geriatric Center
Wheeling, WV


Charlene Jones, ADN, RN
cjones@petersonhospital.com

Barbara Larue, BSN, RN 
laruebf@comcast.net

Judy Nesbitt, BSN, RN 
jnesbitt@petersonhospital.com

Jennifer Williams, RN 
walnoha1972@yahoo.com


Princeton Community Hospital
Princeton, WV




Sandy Counts, BSN, RN
scounts@pchonline.org

Kimberley Poe, BSN, RN
kpoe@pchonline.org

Khristy Shrewsbury, BSN, RN
kshrewsbury@pchonline.org


St. Francis Hospital
Charleston, WV


Lesa Adkins, MSN, MBA
lesa.adkins@stfh.net

Amy Campbell, AS, RN
amy.campbell@stfh.net

Selina Clendenin, AS, RN
selina.clendenin@stfh.net


St. Joseph's Hospital of Buckhannon
Buckhannon, WV



Susan Davis, BSN, RN
susan.davis@stj.net


Amanda Jones, BSN, RN 
amanda.jones@stj.net


Kevin Stingo, ADN, RN
kevin.stingo@stj.net

St. Mary's Medical Center
Huntington, WV


Leigh Allen, BSN, RN
lallen@st-marys.org

Janet Hanichen, BSN, RN
jhanichen@st-marys.org

Patty Littleton, ASN, RN
PdotKdot@aol.com

Summer Roberts, BSN, RN
Summer030177@zoominternet.net


St. Mary's School of Nursing
Huntington, WV

Cheyrl Budd, MSN – FNP
cbudd@st-marys.org

Rebecca Porter, MSN – FNP
rporter@st-marys.org

Tonya Taylor, MSN, RN
ttaylor@st-marys.org

Joey Trader, MSN, RN
joey.trader@st-marys.org


WVU Hospitals
Morgantown, WV


Will Dougherty, BSN, RN
doughertyw@wvuh.com

Rhonda Hamilton, BSN, RN 
hamiltonr@wvuh.com

Samantha Richards, BSN, RN 
richardssa@wvuh.com

Charles Wisilosky, BSN, RN 
wisiloskyc@wvuh.com


WVU-School of Nursing
Morgantown, WV


Amy Shaw, MSN, RN
amy.shaw@mail.wvu.edu

Crystal Sheaves, MSN, RN
csheaves@hsc.wvu.edu

Elisabeth Shelton, PhD, RN
eshelton@hsc.wvu.edu

Amy Sparks, MSN, RN
asparks@hsc.wvu.edu


WVDHHR - Bureau For Public Health
Charleston, WV




Julie Miller, MSN, RN
juliemiller@wvdhhr.org

Diane Riddle, MSN, RN 
dianariddle@wvdhhr.org

 

 

Online Webcast:
An Introduction to the WVNLI Team Leadership Development Program: Key Points for Organizations Considering Application

Home Page
Curriculum
Application Form Download
and Completion Instructions
Class of 2010
Team Leadership Development Projects
WVNLI Alumni Page
WVNLI News
 
Previous 2004-2008 Program

Individual Leadership Development Projects


WVU School of Nursing-Charleston Division

CAMC Institute
CAMC University

Join Us on FaceBook