Class of 2007

pdf document Participating Health Care Institutions - MAP

Sharon Alexander, MSN, RN
Associate Director of Nursing
St. Mary’s Medical Center
Huntington, WV

sharon.alexander@st-marys.org

Bonnie Allen, BSN, MS, RN
Director, Med. Surg/Inpatient Oncology
Princeton Community Hospital
Princeton, WV
ballen@pchonline.org

Beth Anderson, BSN, MBA, RN
Medical Outcomes Manager
WVU Hospitals
Morgantown, WV

andersonb@wvuh.com

Jacqueline Atkins, MSN, RN
Associate Executive Dir. of Patient Care Services
Williamson Memorial Hospital
Williamson, WV

jacqueline.atkins@hma.com

Deborah Bridgewater, MSN, RN
Coordinator of Academic Support
St. Mary’s Schools of Nursing & Health Professions
Huntington, WV

dbridgewater@st-marys.org

Susan Davis, BSN, RN
Med-Surgical Nurse Manager
St. Joseph’s Hospital

Buckhannon, WV

susan.davis@stj.net

Fred Ervin, ADN, RN
Nurse Preceptor
Camden Clark Memorial Hospital
Parkersburg, WV

fervin@ccmh.org

Cheryl Evans-Woods, BSN,
RN

RN First Assistant
Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV

clynnrnfa@yahoo.com

Deborah Falconi, MSN, RN
Director, Oncology Services
WVU Hospitals
Morgantown, WV

falconid@wvuh.com

Mary Fanning, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Administration
WVU Hospitals
Morgantown, WV
fanningm@wvuh.com

Lydia Gibson, AAS, RN
Nurse Preceptor, OR
Camden Clark Memorial Hospital
Parkersburg, WV

schimmysmomma
@yahoo.com

Amy Gray, ASN, RN
Nurse Manager-Home Health
Braxton County Memorial Hospital
Home Health TLC
Gassaway, WV

amy.gray@
braxtonmemorial .org

Lisa Harden, ASN, RN
Staff Nurse
City Hospital, WVUH - East
Martinsburg, WV

lisah14@msn.com

Cynthia Isaacs, BSN, RN
Chief Clinical Officer
Cornerstone Hospital of Huntington
Huntington, WV

clisaacs@chghospitals.com

Kelli Kirk, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
WVUIT – Department of Nursing
Montgomery, WV

Kelli.Kirk@mail.wvu.edu

Christie Law, BSN, RN
Director of Nursing
Springfield Center
L
indside, WV

christie.law@
pmhonline.org

Denzella Letcher, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager, ICU/BICU
Cabell Huntington Hospital
Huntington, WV

rtlccm@windstream.net

Bing Murphy, BSN, RN
Operations Director
CAMC Ambulatory
Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV

bing.murphy@camc.org

Kellie Riffe-Snyder, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Mountain State University
Beckley, WV

ksnyder@
mountainstate.edu

Patricia Ross, ADN, RN
Director of Nursing
Mildred Mitchell-Bateman
Hospital
Huntington, WV

sh979a@wvdhhr.org

Susan Russell, ADN, BA, RN
Nurse Manager
Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV

susan.russell@camc.org

Anne Smith, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager, ICU
Martinsburg VA Medical Center
Martinsburg, WV
anne.smith2@med.va.gov

Jeanna Stowers, BSN, RN
Staff Nurse, Vascular Center of Excellence
Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV

jeanna.stowers@camc.org

Dan Thomas, ADN, BS, RN
Clinical Director of Nursing
Services
St. Joseph’s Hospital
Parkersburg, WV
d.thomas@ccmh.org

Vanessa Thomas, BSN, BA, RN
Team Leader/Charge Nurse
City Hospital, WVUH - East
Martinsburg, WV

nessc130@comcast.net

Marcella Will, MSN, RN
Director of Education
St. Joseph’s Hospital
Parkersburg, WV
marcella.will@
signaturehospital.com

Tina Hearld (Wills), BSN, RN
Director, Psychiatric Unit
Princeton Community Hospital
Princeton, WV

thearld@pchonline.org

Stephanie “ Leah” Yoder,
ASN, BS, RN
Director, Health Wellness & Nursing Services
Potomac Center, Inc.
Romney, WV

syoder2@jhmi.edu

Deborah Young, BSN, RN
Staff Nurse
Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV

debbie.young@camc.org

 

pdf document 2007 Class Picture

 

Online Webcast:
An Introduction to the WVNLI Team Leadership Development Program: Key Points for Organizations Considering Application

Home Page
Curriculum
Application Form Download
and Completion Instructions
Class of 2010
Team Leadership Development Projects
WVNLI Alumni Page
WVNLI News
 
Previous 2004-2008 Program

Individual Leadership Development Projects


WVU School of Nursing-Charleston Division

CAMC Institute
CAMC University

Join Us on FaceBook