Class of 2006
pdf document Participating Health Care Institutions - MAP

Jeanette Adkins, ADN, RN
Staff Nurse
CAMC (General)
Charleston , WV
wvtulip2003@yahoo.com
Tom Arnold, ADN, RN
Staff Nurse
Camden Clark Memorial Hospita
l
Parkersburg , WV
tarnold@ccmh.org
Kimberly R. Auten, BSN, RN
Director of Critical Care and Emergency Services
Wheeling Hospital
Wheeling , WV
kauten@wheeling
hospital.com
Charlotte J. Bennett, MSN, RN
V.P. of Human Resources
WVU Hospitals
Morgantown , WV
bennettc@wvuh.com

Deanna Lynn Boothe, ADN, RN
Clinical Specialist
Camden Clark Memorial Hospital
Parkersburg , WV
dbooth@ccmh.org

Elizabeth Bosley, MSN, RN
VP of Patient Care Services/CNO
St. Mary’s Medical Center
Huntington , WV
lbosley@st-marys.org

 

Terri Burgy, BSN, RN
Staff Nurse
Reynolds Memorial Hospital
Glen Dale, WV burgyts@msn.com

Julie Raye Carr, BSN, RN
Executive Director of Nursing
Roane General Hospital
Spencer , WV
jrcarr@rghwv.org

Jill A. Ennis, BSN, RNC-OB
Staff Nurse - Labor and Delivery
Women and Children's Hospital
Charleston , WV

Faculty
WV State Community & Technical College
Institute, WV
ennisrn@yahoo.com


Christy Franklin, BSN, RN
Director, Neuroscience Center
St. Mary’s Medical Center
Huntington , WV
christy.franklin@st-marys.org

Debbie L. Hennen, ADN, RN
Nurse Manager
Wirt County Health Services Association
Elizabeth , WV
dhennen@wchsa.com


Lisa Dawn Hoffman, BSN, RN
Staff Nurse
CAMC (Womens & Childrens)
Charleston , WV
lisadhoffman@camc.org
Karen L. Hoschar, MSN, RN
Project Coordinator
WV Center for Nursing
Charleston, WV

hoschark@yahoo.com
Angela G. Hupp, BSN, RN
Patient Care Coordinator
Camden Clark Memorial Hospital
Parkersburg , WV
ahupp@ccmh.org
Monica Kennison, EdD, RN
West Liberty , WV
kennisonm@yahoo.com
Joanne M. Liptock, RN
Director of Emergency Services
Monongalia General Hospital
Morgantown , WV
liptockj@
monhealthsys.org

Vickie Lynn Litman, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager
Wheeling Hospital
Wheeling , WV
vlitman@
wheelinghospital.com

Nancy Marcus, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager
CAMC (Womens & Childrens)
Charleston, WV
nancy.marcus@camc.org
Jeannie M. Morris, MSN, RN
Staff Educator
Camden Clark Memorial Hospital
Parkersburg , WV
jmorris3930@suddenlink.net
Kathleen L. Murphy, MSN, RN
Manager, Oncology Services
WVU Hospital
Morgantown , WV
murphyka@wvuh.com
Duane F. Napier, MSN, RN
Executive Director
WV Center For Nursing
Charleston , WV
napier@hepc.wvnet.edu
Karen L. Northrup, BSN, MS, RN
School Nurse
Wood County Schools
Parkersburg , WV
knorthru@access.k12.wv.us
Shannon Smith, BSN, RN
Director, Surgical Services
Wetzel County Hospital
New Martinsville, WV ssmith@wetzelhealth.org
Lea Ann Steele, BSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Coordinator
Camden Clark Memorial Hospital
Parkersburg , WV
lasteele@ccmh.org
Cathy Stegner, ADN, RN
Staff Nurse
Camden Clark Memorial Hospital
Parkersburg , WV
csteg64@aol.com
Renee Tarovisky, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager
Wheeling Hospital
Wheeling , WV
starovisky@
wheelinghospital.org

Christy Lynn Whetsell,
BSN, MBA, RN

Director of Care Management
WVU Hospitals
Morgantown , WV
whetsellc@wvuh.com

Jerry Harold Yoho, MSN, RN
Director, Critical Care - Staffing Resources
WVU Hospitals
Morgantown , WV
yohoj@wvuh.com

pdf document Class Picture

Online Webcast:
An Introduction to the WVNLI Team Leadership Development Program: Key Points for Organizations Considering Application

Home Page
Curriculum
Application Form Download
and Completion Instructions
Class of 2010
Team Leadership Development Projects
WVNLI Alumni Page
WVNLI News
 
Previous 2004-2008 Program

Individual Leadership Development Projects


WVU School of Nursing-Charleston Division

CAMC Institute
CAMC University

Join Us on FaceBook