Inaugural Class 2005
pdf document Participating Health Care Institutions - MAP

Teresa Morehead, MS, BSN, RN
School Nurse
Wood County Board of Education Parkersburg, WV
tbayermorhead@gmail.com
E. Lynn Bentley, RN
Ripley, WV
lbentley59@yahoo.com
Janet Caruthers, MS, BSN, RN
Cardiac Rehabilitation Staff Nurse
Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV
janetcaruthers@yahoo.com
Laura Clayton, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Shepherd University
Shepherdstown, WV
lclayton@shepherd.edu

Shannon Davis, MSN, RN
Associate Administrator
CAMC Memorial Hospital
Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV
shannon.davis@camc.org

Peggy Lambert Fink, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
WVU Institute of Technology
Montgomery, WV
plambert@wvutech.edu

Kimberly Houchin, BSN, RN
ER Nurse Manager
Minnie Hamilton Health Care Center

Grantsville, WV
khouchin@mhhcc.com

Sheryl Sergent, BSN, RNC
Director of Obstetrics and Employee Health Nurse
Roane General Hospital
Spencer, WV
slsergent@rghwv.org

Rosemary Smith, BSN, RN
Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer
Cabell-Huntington Hospital

Huntington, WV
bsmith@chhi.org

Denise Sneed, MSN, RN
Director, Transfer Center
Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV
denise.sneed@camc.org

Jennifer Walls, BSN, RN
Nursing Director
Cabell-Huntington Health Department
Huntington, WV
jenniferwalls@wvdhhr.org

Melanie Whelan, MSN, RN
Instructor, Nursing
WVU Institute of Technology
Montgomery, WV
mwhelan@wvutech.edu

Michelle Winters, BS, RN
Associate Executive Director
WV LPN Board
Charleston, WV
michellewinters@me.com

Mary Lynne Withrow, MSN, RN
WVUH EPIC, Program Director
Morgantown, WV
withrowm@wvuh.com

Noel Young-Hodge, MSN, RN
Manager, ER Department
Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV
noel.young@camc.org

pdf document Class Picture

Online Webcast:
An Introduction to the WVNLI Team Leadership Development Program: Key Points for Organizations Considering Application

Home Page
Curriculum
Application Form Download
and Completion Instructions
Class of 2010
Team Leadership Development Projects
WVNLI Alumni Page
WVNLI News
 
Previous 2004-2008 Program

Individual Leadership Development Projects


WVU School of Nursing-Charleston Division

CAMC Institute
CAMC University

Join Us on FaceBook