CAMC Institute Home Page
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Team

Medical Director – Core Faculty Emergency Med, Medical Education
Mark Gustafson M.D.
Email: mark.gustafson@camc.org
Phone: 304-388-7170

Simulation Center Lead Education Specialist
Heather Pennington, MHA, EMT-P, C-TAGME
Email: heather.pennington@camc.org
Phone: 304-388-1859

Education Specialist
Paul V. Claridades, MT(ASCP)
Email: paul.claridades@camc.org
Phone: 304-388-1870

Kelly Strom
SP Program Coordinator
Email: artistrom@aol.com

Simulation Tech Specialist
Patrick Snyder
Phone: 304-388-1862
Email: patrick.snyder@camc.org
Alternate Email: psnyder1@hsc.wvu.edu

Staff Assistant
Brian Buzzard
Phone :304-388-1856
Email: Brian.Buzzard@camc.org

Simulation Center Technician
William Stollings
Phone: 304-388-1855
Email: william.stollings@camc.org



 CAMC Life Support Training Center - 501 Morris Street, 5 East - CAMC General Hospital
 Charleston, WV 25301
 (304) 388-1856 Phone |  (304) 388-1858 FAX  |   trainingcenter@camc.org

CAMC on Twitter CAMC on Youtube CAMC Health Systems website CAMC on Facebook


CAMC Health Education and Research Institute, Inc.
3110 MacCorkle Avenue, SE, Charleston, WV 25304
(304) 388-9960